Presented by FSAE Young Professionals Task Force

Speaker: Nancy Friedman

A lively, interactive and engaging session. Between the laughter and skills, attendees will see which of the traits will bring out their personal best. And, how they can recognize these traits in their team mates who are emerging to be successful as well.

*  Participants will learn the 7 traits of being successful 
*  Participants will walk away with key points they can apply immediately.
*  Participants will learn about the choices we have in life.

Nancy Friedman, founder and president of Telephone Doctor Customer Service Training has been entertaining audiences for over 25 years. As many of our members know, she is an expert in her field on sales, customer service and communications skills. Nancy has been a 2-time National ASAE conference speaker as well as at the Florida & Missouri Association state meetings & hundreds of other association annual meetings throughout the years. Her passion, delivering ideas, skills, tips & techniques you can use immediately & forever, has helped thousands improve their communication skills. Nancy engages her audience with humor and original content. Author of 9 books (some of which she’ll be giving as prizes during her webinar) are filled common sense tips that are easy to apply. 

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
April 18, 2018 1:30 PM Eastern
12:30 PM Central, 11:30 AM Mountain, 10:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
58 days, 15 hours
7 Traits of Being a Successful Leader
Individual topic purchase: Selected
QAS Bulk Purchase
You must be logged in to access FSAE QAS Bulk Purchases.
To continue, you need to log in to Peach New Media. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password: