Presented by FSAE Young Professionals Task Force

 

Speaker: Lori Furtado, CAE, Senior Director, Credentialing, ASAE 

 

1 Hour CAE

 

Becoming a Certified Association Executive displays a commitment to lifelong learning and an ongoing pursuit of knowledge in the association profession. Among association leaders, the CAE designation has become known and appreciated as a mark of distinction that offers a wide range of benefits.

 

Individuals pursue the CAE for a variety of reasons, including professional development, career planning and professional pride, dedication to their career, and self-fulfillment. 

 

Join us for a FREE webinar exploring the benefits of preparing for and achieving the CAE designation, eligibility requirements, what to expect with the exam, and maintaining the designation. This is a great opportunity to ask an expert your burning questions and to plan your next steps. 

 

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
March 12, 2019 1:30 PM Eastern
12:30 PM Central, 11:30 AM Mountain, 10:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
49 days
Registration Fee:
Free
Advancing Your Career with the CAE Designation
Individual topic purchase: Selected
QAS Bulk Purchase
You must be logged in to access FSAE QAS Bulk Purchases.
To continue, you need to log in to Peach New Media. If you have any questions about your account please contact us at 1-866-702-3278.
Email Address:
Password:
Products
Live Webcast + Streaming
FSAE Price:$0.00
On-Demand Only
FSAE Price:$0.00